Avainhenkilöt

Toiminnanjohtaja

Tapani Gadd
tapani.gadd@jyvasgolf.fi
0505487425

Palvelupäällikkö

Jaana Korhonen
toimisto@jyvasgolf.fi
0504460006

Pro

Tatu Toivo
opetus@toivogolf.fi
0504954616

Kenttämestari

Peetu Kaskari
kenttamestari@jyvasgolf.fi
0443551102

Hallitus

PJ. Tero Matsinen / tero.matsinen@e-laki.fi

Vara PJ. Sami Haapamäki / sami.haapamaki@jgry.onmicrosoft.com

Sihteeri Kati Vartiainen / kati.vartiainen@jgry.onmicrosoft.com

Ilkka Mattila / ilkka.mattila@jgry.onmicrosoft.com

Heikki Kosonen / heikki.kosonen@jgry.onmicrosoft.com

Reetu Nieminen / reetu.nieminen@jgry.onmicrosoft.com

Markku Karvonen / markku.karvonen@jgry.onmicrosoft.com